Preparing for “Margaret”!

It’s the first day of March, which means… one month till Margaret and the Moth Tree comes to a bookstore near you!

Brit and I were together in New York last week where we happily didn’t talk about anything work-related, apart from the fact that the only thing better than getting a copy of your first book is getting a whole BOX full of copies 🙂

Stay tuned for news about our plans to welcome Margaret to the world next month!

One thought on “Preparing for “Margaret”!

  1. Oh that is wonderful! I am so excited for you both. Margaret is so imaginative and beautiful. I can’t wait to get my signed copy. I will see you soon. It will be so strange to hold it in my hands!

Leave a Reply

